Latest Products http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:32:52 +0530 en-us http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in Krifast-SP Tablets http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/krifast-sp-tablets.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/krifast-sp-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac , Paracetamol & Serratiopeptidase Tablets Zypan-DSR Tablets http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/zypan-dsr-tablets.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/zypan-dsr-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole 40 Mg + Domperidone 30 Mg Tablets Lycocod-M Syrup http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/lycocod-m-syrup.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/lycocod-m-syrup.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene & Antioxidant Syrup With Additional Advantage Of Methycobalamin Olocid-KT Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/olocid-kt-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/olocid-kt-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olopatadine HCL 0.1 % + Ketorolac Tromethamine 0.4 %¬† Olocid Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/olocid-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/olocid-eye-drops.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Olopatadine Hydrochloride 0.1 % Opthalmic Solution Flurocid-T Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/flurocid-t-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/flurocid-t-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorometholone 0.1 % + Tobramycin 0.3%  Flurocid Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/flurocid-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/flurocid-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorometholone 0.1 % Lycocid Syrup http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/lycocid-syrup.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/lycocid-syrup.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Syrup 200 ML Lycocid XT Tablets http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/lycocid-xt-tablets.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/lycocid-xt-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene + Lutein + Biotin + Multivitamin + Multiminerals Tablets 100 % Veg. Polyci-DX Eye & Ear Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/polyci-dx-eye-ear-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/polyci-dx-eye-ear-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polymycin B-Sulphate + Dexamethasone + Chloraphenicol +HPMC Eye and Ear Drops Nephcool Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nephazoline anti allergic product. It contains nephazoline with carboxymethylcellulose with menthol and camphor Grotear Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/grotear-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/grotear-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carboxymethylcellulose lubricating eye drops Grotear Gel Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/grotear-gel-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/grotear-gel-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carboxymethylcellulose lubricating eye drop Tearnac Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/tearnac-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/tearnac-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carboxymethylcellulose + N-Acetyl Carnosine + Glycerine + Boric Acid Eye Drop Moxyrun Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxifloxacin Eye Drop Moxyrun KT Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-kt-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-kt-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxifloxacin + Ketorolac Opthamic Solution Moxyrun-P Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-p-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-p-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxifloxacin + Prednisolone Acetate Moxyrun-LP Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-lp-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/moxyrun-lp-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxifloxacin + Loteprednol Etabonate Opthalmic Suspension Ketcid-D Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/ketcid-d-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/ketcid-d-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketorolac + Dexamethasone + HPMC (hpmc is for removing lubrication to the eye ) Ketcid-Plus Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/ketcid-plus-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/ketcid-plus-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketorolac + chlorpheniramine +phenylephrine + HPMC (hpmc is for the lubrication to the eye ) Nivicol-H Eye Ointment http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivicol-h-eye-ointment.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivicol-h-eye-ointment.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chloraphenicol + Hydrocortisone Acetate Eye Ointment Pharmaceutical Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nivicin - B Syrup http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivicin-b-syrup.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivicin-b-syrup.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 B-Complex With L-Lysine Syrup¬† Nivicat Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivicat-eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivicat-eye-drops.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Lodide 3.3 % + Calcium Chlroide 1.0 % + Sodium Chloride 0.83 % Eye Drop Nivifer-XT Iron Tab. http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivifer-xt-iron-tab.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivifer-xt-iron-tab.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Tablets Eye Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/eye-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/eye-drops.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ear Drops http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/ear-drops.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/ear-drops.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceuticals-syrup.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceuticals-syrup.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nivifer Forte XT Syrup http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivifer-forte-xt-syrup.htm http://www.tokcidpharma.co.in/nivifer-forte-xt-syrup.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530